Buddha And His Brain

In this book, You will get Two Hypotheses. Which is based on 2500  years ago, Buddha has given us As Four Noble Truths, The Noble Eightfold Path, Parmita, and Panchshil.

Inside The Book

What You Will Find

Our life journey begins from our Mother's womb after fertilization ( conception ). After the 7 weeks of conception, the rudimentary brain is separated into 3 distinct Forebrain, Midbrain, and Hindbrain.

In the First Trimester Neurons and synapses begin to develop.

In the Second Trimester, the brain takes the control of body functions and breathing movement begins.

In the Third Trimester, the brain separated into right and left halves and continued to grow rapidly. Our emotions start from the mother's womb and the end happens in the cemetery.

Cycle of Life

How Brain/Mind, Body & Nature are work together.

Development of Brain

How the neurology and psychology are the important factors of Brain.

Personality Development

Finding the Conscious, Subconscious & Unconscious mind.


State of mind to rid all your Fear, Sadness & Worries.

About Author

Sachin Kaushalyan

sachin gaikwad

In this sorrow of life, will I meet the Buddha? And Will Nirvana free me?

He put his life on the line to find the answer, You are the only hope, where can I find you, Buddha?. At the culmination of the request, I saw the Buddha, He smiled and said "Atta Deep Bhava"

The Book Is available on Amazon